Ons team

Amy Stakenborghs administratief medewerker info@sgdekeyzer.nl
Anne Hannemann docent annehannemann@biezonderwijs.nl
Anita van Kempen docent anitavankempen@biezonderwijs.nl
Anneke Wouters docent annekewouters@biezonderwijs.nl
Annika de Rooij docent annikaderooij@biezonderwijs.nl
Anouk Verspaandonk docent anoukverspaandonk@biezonderwijs.nl
Anouska Plantijn docent anouskaplantijn@biezonderwijs.nl
Arne van ’t Hullenaar gedragswetenschapper arnevanthullenaar@biezonderwijs.nl
Ashwin Koks docent ashwinkoks@biezonderwijs.nl
Bas Spaarman docent basspaarman@biezonderwijs.nl
Bram Kroon docent bramkroon@biezonderwijs.nl
Briënne ten Napel directeur briennetennapel@biezonderwijs.nl
Britt Baudewijns leraarondersteuner brittbaudewijns@biezonderwijs.nl
Caitlynn Meijer leerkracht caitlynnmeijer@biezonderwijs.nl
Carla Mommers onderwijsassistent carlamommers@biezonderwijs.nl
Carlijn Weren gedragswetenschapper carlijnweren@biezonderwijs.nl
Carol de Zeeuw docent caroldezeeuw@biezonderwijs.nl
Cecile Verhees intern begeleider cecileverhees@biezonderwijs.nl
Christel van Dongen medewerker huishoudelijke dienst huishoudelijkedienst@sgdekeyzer.nl
Christian de Jongh conciërge concierge@sgdekeyzer.nl
Cindy de Kroon docent cindydekroon@biezonderwijs.nl
Clarien Rijkers docent clarienrijkers@biezonderwijs.nl
Colinda Schraven docent colindaschraven@biezonderwijs.nl
Debbie Verschuren docent debbieverschuren@biezonderwjs.nl
Dewi Strijbosch onderwijsassistent dewistrijbosch@biezonderwijs.nl
Dorothée Schoemaker docent dorotheeschoemaker@biezonderwijs.nl
Ed Brouwer leraarondersteuner edbrouwer@biezonderwijs.nl
Edwin Dieleman directeur a.i. edwindieleman@biezonderwijs.nl
Ellen van de Pas schoolmaatschappelijk werk ellenvandepas@biezonderwijs.nl
Eli-anne van der Torn gedragswetenschapper eliannevandertorn@biezonderwijs.nl
Elky Engels intern begeleider elkyengels@biezonderwijs.nl
Ester Reinhard leraarondersteuner esterreinhard@biezonderwijs.nl
Eva van Dijk docent evavandijk@biezonderwijs.nl
Gaby Flipsen intern begeleider gabyflipsen@biezonderwijs.nl
Hiram Szejnoga docent hiramszejnoga@biezonderwijs.nl
Ilona Jansen gedragswetenschapper ilonajansen@biezonderwijs.nl
Ingrid Kloosterman docent ingridkloosterman@biezonderwijs.nl
Evelien Kokc administratief medewerker info@sgdekeyzer.nl
Irma Kokx administratief medewerker info@sgdekeyzer.nl
Irma Teeninga intern begeleider irmateeninga@biezonderwijs.nl
Jan van Casteren adjunct-directeur janvancasteren@biezonderwijs.nl
Janneke Visser docent jannekevisser@biezonderwijs.nl
Jenneke Pulles adjunct-directeur jennekepulles@biezonderwijs.nl
Jeroen Bruisten docent jeroenbruisten@biezonderwijs.nl
Jeroen van Hekke docent jeroenvanhekke@biezonderwijs.nl
Jim Adams time-out medewerker jimadams@biezonderwijs.nl
John van Amersfort conciërge concierge@sgdekeyzer.nl
Jolanda Nieborg medewerker huishoudelijke dienst huishoudelijkedienst@sgdekeyzer.nl
Jos Kleijberg docent joskleijberg@biezonderwijs.nl
José op ’t Hoog onderwijsassistent joseopthoog@biezonderwijs.nl
Juul Vrieze leraarondersteuner juulvrieze@biezonderwijs.nl
Kim Franken gedragswetenschapper kimfranken@biezonderwijs.nl
Kimberley Lodowica onderwijsassistent kimberleylodowica@biezonderwijs.nl
Kirstin Prins onderwijsassistent kirstinprins@biezonderwijs.nl
Koen Ketelaats leraarondersteuner koenketelaats@biezonderwijs.nl
Koos Ligtvoet time-out medewerker koosligtvoet@biezonderwijs.nl
Laura Kloprogge administratief medewerker info@sgdekeyzer.nl
Lychael Thodé leraarondersteuner lychaelthodé@biezonderwijs.nl
May Janssen medewerker huishoudelijke dienst huishoudelijkedienst@sgdekeyzer.nl
Marjolein van Gorp docent marjoleinvangorp@biezonderwijs.nl
Martijn Cornelissen time-out medewerker martijncornelissen@biezonderwijs.nl
Martijn van Gompel docent martijnvangompel@biezonderwijs.nl
Martin van den Broek docent martinvandenbroek@biezonderwijs.nl
Martine van Dinten docent martinevandinten@biezonderwijs.nl
Max Deijkers docent maxdeijkers@biezonderwijs.nl
Miriam Rietveld docent miriamrietveld@biezonderwijs.nl
Miriam van Harten docent miriamvanharten@biezonderwijs.nl
Monique Beumers docent moniquebeumers@biezonderwijs.nl
Monique van Hest docent moniquevanhest@biezonderwijs.nl
Nathalie de Rooij docent nathaliederooij@biezonderwijs.nl
Nicolette van den Hul intern begeleider nicolettevandenhul@biezonderwijs.nl
Nikkie Blommerde docent nikkieblommerde@biezonderwijs.nl
Olga te Braake docent olgatebraake@biezonderwijs.nl
Patrick van Veldhoven docent patrickvanveldhoven@biezonderwijs.nl
Paul van der Schans docent paulvanderschans@biezonderwijs.nl
Peter van Beurden onderwijsassistent petervanbeurden@biezonderwijs.nl
Peter de Coninck leraarondersteuner peterdeconinck@biezonderwijs.nl
Pooja Passy leraarondersteuner poojapassy@biezonderwijs.nl
Raymond de Raat docent / intern begeleider raymondderaat@biezonderwijs.nl
Renée van Broekhoven leraarondersteuner renéevanbroekhoven@biezonderwijs.nl
Rian van den Borne schoolmaatschappelijk werk rianvandenborne@biezonderwijs.nl
Ryan IJpelaar intern begeleider ryanijpelaar@biezonderwijs.nl
Saar Udo onderwijsassistent saarudo@biezonderwijs.nl
Sabina Kulasic medewerker huishoudelijke dienst huishoudelijkedienst@sgdekeyzer.nl
Sabine Fouchier administratief medewerker info@sgdekeyzer.nl
Sanne Ingels onderwijsassistent sanneingels@biezonderwijs.nl
Sjoerd Craane docent sjoerdcraane@biezonderwijs.nl
Stijn van de Ven docent stijnvandeven@biezonderwijs.nl
Suzan van Beurden docent suzanvanbeurden@biezonderwijs.nl
Suzanne Haans administratief/secretarieel medewerker suzannehaans@biezonderwijs.nl
Sybill Scheijven onderwijsassistent sybillscheijven@biezonderwijs.nl
Tara Donders docent taradonders@biezonderwijs.nl
Thea Janssen docent theajanssen@biezonderwijs.nl
Tijn Meurkens docent tijnmeurkens@biezonderwijs.nl
Tommie van Moorsel leraarondersteuner tommievanmoorsel@biezonderwijs.nl
Vidjay Haarmans docent vidjayhaarmans@biezonderwijs.nl
Vivianne van den Boom docent viviannevandenboom@biezonderwijs.nl
Wendy Jansma docent wendyjansma@biezonderwijs.nl
Xandar van Os time-out medewerker xandarvanos@biezonderwijs.nl
Zoé van Kerkvoorde docent zoevankerkvoorde@biezonderwijs.nl