Ons team

Alexander van den Broek directeur avdbroek@sgdekeyzer.nl
Angelique Lauwen docent alauwen@sgdekeyzer.nl
Anita van Kempen docent avkempen@sgdekeyzer.nl
Anja Brabers docent abrabers@sgdekeyzer.nl
Anneke Wouters docent awouters@sgdekeyzer.nl
Annemieke Kanters docent akanters@sgdekeyzer.nl
Annika de Rooij docent adrooij@sgdekeyzer.nl
Arne van ’t Hullenaar gedragswetenschapper avthullenaar@sgdekeyzer.nl
Ashwin Koks docent akoks@sgdekeyzer.nl
Ben van Schijndel docent bvschijndel@sgdekeyzer.nl
Boudewijn de Rouw docent bdrouw@sgdekeyzer.nl
Carla Mommers onderwijsassistent cmommers@sgdekeyzer.nl
Cecile Verhees docent cverhees@sgdekeyzer.nl
Christal van Dongen medew.huish. dienst huishoudelijkedienst@sgdekeyzer.nl
Christian de Jongh conciërge concierge@sgdekeyzer.nl
Cindy de Kroon docent cdkroon@sgdekeyzer.nl
Clarien Rijkers docent crijkers@sgdekeyzer.nl
Claudia Vossen leraarondersteuner cvossen@sgdekeyzer.nl
Colinda Schraven docent cschraven@sgdekeyzer.nl
Denise Castelijns docent dcastelijns@sgdekeyzer.nl
Dewi Strijbosch onderwijsassistent dstrijbosch@sgdekeyzer.nl
Diana van Roosmalen docent dvroosmalen@sgdekeyzer.nl
Dorothée Schoemaker docent dschoemaker@sgdekeyzer.nl
Elia-Anne van der Torn gedragswetenschapper evdtorn@sgdekeyzer.nl
Elky Engels intern begeleider eengels@sgdekeyzer.nl
Erika Verhoeven docent everhoeven@sgdekeyzer.nl
Essy Doormaal onderwijsassistent edoormaal@sgdekeyzer.nl
Ester Reinhard leraarondersteuner ereinhard@sgdekeyzer.nl
Eva Sadoud administratief medewerker info@sgdekeyzer.nl
Eva van Dijk docent evdijk@sgdekeyzer.nl
Gaby Flipsen intern begeleider gflipsen@sgdekeyzer.nl
Hennie Bertens maatschappelijk werker hbertens@sgdekeyzer.nl
Hiram Szejnoga docent hszejnoga@sgdekeyzer.nl
Ingrid Kloosterman docent ikloosterman@sgdekeyzer.nl
Irma Kokx administratief medewerker info@sgdekeyzer.nl
Jackelien Roks docent jroks@sgdekeyzer.nl
Jamie-Lee Luijkx onderwijsassistent jluikx@sgdekeyzer.nl
Janine van de Port docent jvdport@sgdekeyzer.nl
Janneke Visser docent jvisser@sgdekeyzer.nl
Jeroen van Hekke docent jvhekke@sgdekeyzer.nl
Job van de Linden leraarondersteuner kvdlinden@sgdekeyzer.nl
John van Amersfort conciërge concierge@sgdekeyzer.nl
Jolanda Adams medew. huish. dienst jadams@sgdekeyzer.nl
Jolanda Nieborg medew.huish. dienst huishoudelijkedienst@sgdekeyzer.nl
Jos Kleijberg docent jkleijberg@sgdekeyzer.nl
José op ’t Hoog onderwijsassistent jothoog@sgdekeyzer.nl
Judith Knoops gedragswetenschapper jknoops@sgdekeyzer.nl
Linda Verhagen docent lverhagen@sgdekeyzer.nl
Lindsay Hazenberg leraarondersteuner lhazenberg@sgdekeyzer.nl
Loes Verhoeven docent lverhoeven@sgdekeyzer.nl
Maij Janssen medew.huish. dienst huishoudelijkedienst@sgdekeyzer.nl
Marieke Matthijssen docent mmatthijssen@sgdekeyzer.nl
Marleen van Enschot directie-secretaresse mvenschot@sgdekeyzer.nl
Marlou van Vught gedragswetenschapper mvvught@sgdekeyzer.nl
Martijn Cornelissen leraarondersteuner mcornelissen@sgdekeyzer.nl
Martijn van Gompel docent mvgompel@sgdekeyzer.nl
Martin van den Broek docent mvdbroek@sgdekeyzer.nl
Martine van Dinten docent mvdinten@sgdekeyzer.nl
Maurice van de Leur leraarondersteuner mvdleur@sgdekeyzer.nl
Miriam Rietveld docent mrietveld@sgdekeyzer.nl
Miriam van Haren docent mvharen@sgdekeyzer.nl
Mirjan van de Leur docent mivdleur@sgdekeyzer.nl
Monique Beumers docent mbeumers@sgdekeyzer.nl
Monique van Hest docent mvhest@sgdekeyzer.nl
Muriëlle van Blaricum intern begeleider mvblaricum@sgdekeyzer.nl
Myke Schalk leraarondersteuner mschalk@sgdekeyzer.nl
Nathalie Beerens docent nbeerens@sgdekeyzer.nl
Nicolette van den Hul intern begeleider nvdhul@sgdekeyzer.nl
Nikkie Blommerden docent nblommerden@sgdekeyzer.nl
Olga te Braake docent otbraake@sgdekeyzer.nl
Palle van der Lijke docent pvdlijke@sgdekeyzer.nl
Patrick van Veldhoven docent pvveldhoven@sgdekeyzer.nl
Paul van der Schans LIO-stagiair pvdschans@sgdekeyzer.nl
Paulien Janssen docent pjanssen@sgdekeyzer.nl
Peggy van de Camp coördinator pvdcamp@sgdekeyzer.nl
Pooja Passy leraarondersteuner ppassy@sgdekeyzer.nl
Raymond de Raat docent rdraat@sgdekeyzer.nl
Renée van Broekhoven leraarondersteuner rvbroekhoven@sgdekeyzer.nl
Rianne de Beer docent rdbeer@sgdekeyzer.nl
Rianne van Giessen adjunct-directeur rvgiessen@sgdekeyzer.nl
Rob van Oene coördinator rvoene@sgdekeyzer.nl
Roly van der Wee docent rvdwee@sgdekeyzer.nl
Ronnie Berger psychologisch assistent rberger@sgdekeyzer.nl
Ryan IJpelaar docent rijpelaar@sgdekeyzer.nl
Sabina Kulasic medew.huish. dienst huishoudelijkedienst@sgdekeyzer.nl
Sandra van Beeck docent svbeeck@sgdekeyzer.nl
Stefan Lodder docent slodder@sgdekeyzer.nl
Stijn van de Ven docent svdven@sgdekeyzer.nl
Susan Hoeks onderwijsassistent shoeks@sgdekeyzer.nl
Suzan Cuijlits gedragswetenschapper scuijlits@sgdekeyzer.nl
Suzan van Beurden docent svbeurden@sgdekeyzer.nl
Suzanne Haans administratief medewerker info@sgdekeyzer.nl
Tessa Wolbert intern begeleider twolbert@sgdekeyzer.nl
Thea Janssen docent tjanssen@sgdekeyzer.nl
Tijn Meurkens docent tmeurkens@sgdekeyzer.nl
Vivianne van den Boom docent vvdboom@sgdekeyzer.nl
Wendy Jansma docent wjansma@sgdekeyzer.nl
Wendy Vissers onderwijsassistent wvissers@sgdekeyzer.nl
Wilma Laurijssen medew.huish. dienst huishoudelijkedienst@sgdekeyzer.nl
Zoé van Kerkvoorde docent zvkerkvoorde@sgdekeyzer.nl